Lancashire Area Team Contacts

Primary Care Contact List

Name Tel No.
Switchboard 01772 420150
Name Job Title Contractor Groups Tel No. Email Address
Martin Clayton Commissioning Director   0113 8254838 martin.clayton2@nhs.net
Jackie Forshaw Head of Primary Care Commissioning Medical, Optometry, Dental and Pharmacy 0113 8254803 jackie.forshaw@nhs.net
Donna Roberts Primary Care Contracts Manager Medical and Optometry 0113 8254791 donna.roberts1@nhs.net
Sarah Danson Primary Care Assistant Contracts Manager Medical and Optometry 0113 8254860 sarah.danson@nhs.net
Barbara McKeowen Primary Care Commissioning Support Medical and Optometry 0113 8254777 b.mckeowen@nhs.net
Lorraine Boyd Primary Care Commissioning Support Medical and Optometry 0113 8254834 lorraine.boyd1@nhs.net
Poppy Tipton Primary Care Commissioning Support Medical and Optometry 0113 8254852 poppytipton@nhs.net
Pat Wood Primary Care Commissioning Support Medical and Optometry 0113 8254851 patricia.wood3@nhs.net
Susan Dunnicliff Primary Care Commissioning Support Medical and Optometry 0113 8254868 susan.dunnicliff@nhs.net
Alexandra Walsh Admin Assistant Medical and Optometry 0113 8254771 alexandra.walsh1@nhs.net
Carol Panteli Nursing and Quality Director Medical and Optometry 0113 8254783 carole.panteli@nhs.net

View the full Staff Directory