CNTW and DDT Contact List

Primary Care Commission and Quality and
Performance Contact List

Cumbria, Northumberland, Tyne and Wear (CNTW)
Durham, Darlington and Teeside (DDT)

Reception

Reception, Waterfront 4, Newburn (CNTW) – 0191 210 6400

Reception, Old Exchange, Darlington (DDT) – 0113 825 1600

Name Title Email Address Tel No. Area Team
Sheila Lister Head of Primary Care – DDT sheila.lister1@nhs.net 0113 824 7249 Darlington
Tracy Johnstone Head of Primary Care – CNTW tracey.johnstone2@nhs.net 0113 824 7252 Newburn

GP Team

Name Title Email Address Tel No. Area Team
Denise Jones Primary Care
Commissioning Manager (GP)
denise.jones4@nhs.net 0113 824 7212 Darlington
Wendy Stephens Primary Care Contract Manager wendy.stephens@nhs.net 0113 824 7255 Newburn
Jenny Long Assistant Primary Care
Contract Manager
jenniferlong@nhs.net 0113 824 7220 Darlington
David Steel Primary Care
Commissioning Support
d.steele@nhs.net 0113 824 7208 Darlington
Michelle Kane Primary Care
Commissioning Support
Michelle.kane@nhs.net 0113 824 7241 Darlington
Helen Reynard Primary Care
Commissioning Support
Helen.reynard@nhs.net 0113 824 7256 Newburn
Mark Davies Primary Care
Commissioning Support
mark.davies10@nhs.net 0113 824 7260 Newburn
Laura Hope Primary Care
Commissioning Support
laura.hope1@nhs.net 0113 824 7230 Newburn
Kay Renwick Primary Care
Commissioning Support
kay.renwick@nhs.net 0113 824 7226 Newburn
Christine Noble Primary Care
Commissioning Support
christinenoble@nhs.net 0113 824 7203 Newburn
Louise Tansey Assistant Primary Care Commissioning Support l.tansey@nhs.net 0113 824 7236 Newburn
Karen Nugent Assistant Primary Care Commissioning Support karen.nugent1@nhs.net 0113 824 7225 Newburn

Quality and Performance Team for CNTW and DDT

Name Title Email Address Tel No. Area Team
Mandy Moyse Programme Manager mandy.moyse@nhs.net 0113 824 7237 Newburn
Jackie Lambert Programme Manager Jackie.lambert@nhs.net 0113 824 7218 Newburn
Julie Logue Programme Manager julie.logue1@nhs.net 0113 824 7224 Darlington
Rachel Turnbull Programme Manager rachelturnbull@nhs.net 0113 824 7248 Darlington
Dawn Dunbar Project Officer dawn.dunbar@nhs.net 0113 824 7210 Newburn
Laura McGinty Project Officer lauramcginty@nhs.net 0113 824 7229 Darlington
Lisa Morris Project Officer lisa.morris10@nhs.net 0113 824 7234 Darlington
Debbie Porteus Admin Debbie.porteus@nhs.net 0113 824 7211 Darlington
Clair Dodds Admin – Appraisal & revalidation Clairdodds@nhs.net 0113 824 7205 Newburn
Michelle McDonough Michelle.mcdonough@nhs.net 0113 824 7242 Darlington