Contact Us

Email Addresses

Peter Higgins Peter.higgins@nwlmcs.org
Stephen Toulmin Stephen.toulmin@nwlmcs.org
Duncan McGrath Duncan.mcgrath@nwlmcs.org
Faye Ollis Faye.ollis@nwlmcs.org
Jessica Tomlinson Jessica.tomlinson@nwlmcs.org
Abigail Askew abigail.askew@nwlmcs.org
David Massey David.massey@nwlmcs.org
Maria Mulberry Maria.mulberry@nwlmcs.org
HR Support hr@nwlmcs.org
Training lmc.training@nwlmcs.org

Preston Office

Consortium of Local Medical Committees
Ambulance Headquarters
449-451 Garstang Road
Preston
PR3 5LN
Tel: 01772 863806
Fax: 01772 860182

View Larger Map