Contact Us

Email Addresses

Peter Higgins Chief executive & Secretary to the five LMCs Peter.higgins@nwlmcs.org
Stephen Toulmin Executive lead – Morecambe bay Stephen.toulmin@nwlmcs.org
Faye Ollis Executive lead – Lancashire Coastal Faye.ollis@nwlmcs.org
Jessica Tomlinson Executive lead – Central Lancashire Jessica.tomlinson@nwlmcs.org
David Massey Executive lead – Lancashire Pennine David.massey@nwlmcs.org
Abigail Askew Cumbria Liaison Officer & PA to Peter Higgins Abigail.askew@nwlmcs.org
Maria Mulberry Lancashire Liaison Officer Maria.mulberry@nwlmcs.org
Stevie Simpkin HR Advisor Stevie.simpkin@nwlmcs.org
Sally Pern Primary Care Leadership Development Officer Sally.pern@nwlmcs.org
General HR Support hr@nwlmcs.org
General Enquires Enquires@nwlmcs.org
Ruth Le Poidevin Training lmc.training@nwlmcs.org

Preston Office

Consortium of Local Medical Committees
Ambulance Headquarters
449-451 Garstang Road
Preston
PR3 5LN
Tel: 01772 863806
Fax: 01772 860182

View Larger Map