Contact Us

Email Addresses

Peter Higgins Chief executive & Secretary to the five LMCs
Stephen Toulmin Executive lead – Morecambe bay
Faye Ollis Executive lead – Lancashire Coastal
Jessica Tomlinson Executive lead – Central Lancashire
David Massey Executive lead – Lancashire Pennine
Abigail Askew Cumbria Liaison Officer & PA to Peter Higgins
Maria Mulberry Lancashire Liaison Officer
Stevie Simpkin HR Advisor
Sally Pern Primary Care Leadership Development Officer
General HR Support
General Enquires
Ruth Le Poidevin Training

Preston Office

Consortium of Local Medical Committees
Ambulance Headquarters
449-451 Garstang Road
Tel: 01772 863806
Fax: 01772 860182

View Larger Map